Софія Романко (сопрано) співає шістьома мовами (LP)

19??, National Concert Agency Inc. ‎– T-57415 (LP) Sophia Romanko (Soprano) Singing In Six Languages / Софія Романко (сопрано) співає шістьома мовами

A1 You’ll Never Walk Alone
A2 “Ah! I Would Linger”
A3 Summertime
A4 One Fine Day
A5 The Laughing Song – From “The Bat”
A6 Lullaby
A7 Jeannie With The Light Brown Hair
B1 Thought
B2 Berceuse
B3 Hopak
B4 What Do I Care
B5 The Hills Of Gruzia

Sophia Romanko is a celebrated Canadian Soprano, born in the Ukraine, emigrated to Canada and studied at the Toronto Conservatory of Music. She went on to perform on the CBC network in Canada and has appeared numerous times with the Toronto Philharmonic Orchestra.


Залишити відповідь

Ваша e-mail адреса не оприлюднюватиметься. Обов’язкові поля позначені *