Ед Іванко – LP 1970

1970, Decca – DL 75238 (LP) Ed Evanko / Ед Іванко

1. Let Her Go (Composed By – Danyel Gérard)
2. Young Girl (Composed By – Jerry Fuller)
3. Airport Love Theme /The Winds of Change/ (Composed By – Alfred Newman, Lyrics By – Paul Francis Webster)
4. May I Hang Around (Composed By – Bennie Benjamin, Sol Marcus)
5. Sweet Caroline /Good Times Never Seemed So Good/ (Composed By – Neil Diamond)
6. Windmills of Your Mind from The United Artists Motion Picture “The Thomas Crown Affair” (Composed By – Michel Legrand, Lyrics By – Alan & Marilyn Bergman)
7. Honey Come Back (Composed By – Jimmy Webb)
8. Let Me Go to Her (Composed By – Burt Bacharach, Lyrics By – Hal David)
9. Temma Harbour (Composed By – Philamore Lincoln)
10. The Face of the Clown (Composed By – Danyel Gérard)
11. Everything Is Beautiful (Composed By – Ray Stevens)

Arranged By – Lew Warburton
Executive Producer – Mike Leander
Producer – Brian Chalmers, Mike Leander

Скачати mp3 lossless

Залишити відповідь

Ваша e-mail адреса не оприлюднюватиметься. Обов’язкові поля позначені *